测试电动汽车组件和系统

Free Webinar

主持人: Ben Jackson,NH Research (NHR) 高级应用工程师

所有类型的电动汽车都由许多电气子系统组成,每个子系统都需要在完成的不同阶段进行测试,以确保其正常运行。进行功能测试以确保完成的组件符合特定规范。这种类型的测试在安全、时间和性能非常重要的电动汽车市场中至关重要。

NH Research (NHR) 不仅专注于功能测试领域,还专注于电动汽车行业,其先进的系统用于测试最新技术,提供更高的安全性、更快的测试时间和高性能。

对于电动汽车行业来说,功能测试是一项极其耗时且成本高昂的挑战。使用错误的设备进行测试可能会延误项目、增加安全风险并阻碍工程生产力。随着电气化向更高的功率需求发展,以速度和准确性进行测试以模拟实际应用的能力变得越来越重要。我们将介绍使用正确的测试设备如何显着减少测试时间、能耗和运营成本。

在本次会议中,了解电动汽车电池、电动动力总成、电力电子和快速充电功能测试的关键技术考虑和技术。我们将分享行业趋势和现代测试解决方案,以实现更快、可扩展和可重复的测试。

关键主题:

  • 功率测试解决方案的新技术趋势
  • 选择正确测试解决方案的关键因素
  • 特定的电动汽车行业应用用例

网络研讨会演讲者

Ben Jackson - NH Research 的高级应用工程师

在广泛的工业应用领域拥有超过 10 年的电气工程经验。 Ben 的专长尤其专注于电动汽车市场,包括汽车和航空航天以及整个微电网的可再生能源系统。在他目前的职位上,Ben 为交流和直流应用的硬件和软件测试解决方案设计提供咨询。

Testing EV Components & Systems – Free Webinar!

Presenter: Ben Jackson, Senior Applications Engineer at NH Research (NHR)

Electric vehicles of all types are comprised of many electrical subsystems, each requiring testing at various stages of completion to ensure its proper operation. Functional Testing is conducted to ensure a completed component meets a certain specification. This type of testing is critical in the EV marketspace, where safety, time, and performance are so important.

NH Research (NHR) specializes in not only this field of Functional Testing, but also the EV industry, where its advanced systems are used to test the newest technologies, providing increased safety, quick test times, and high performance.

Functional testing is an extremely time-consuming and costly challenge for the EV industry. Testing with the wrong equipment can delay projects, increase safety risks and hinder engineering productivity. As electrification is evolving to higher power demands, the ability to test with speed and accuracy to emulate real-world applications is becoming more important. We’ll cover how using the right test equipment can substantially reduce test time, energy consumption and operating costs.

In this session, learn about key technology considerations and technologies for the functional testing of EV batteries, electric powertrain, power electronics and fast charging. We’ll share industry trends and modern test solutions for faster, scalable and more repeatable testing.

Key Topics:

  • New technology trends in power test solutions
  • Key factors in selecting the right test solution
  • Specific EV industry application use cases

Webinar Speaker

Ben Jackson - Senior Applications Engineer at NH Research

Over 10 years of electrical engineering experience across a wide range of industrial applications. Ben’s expertise is especially focused on e-mobility markets including automotive and aerospace as well as renewable energy systems across the microgrid. In his current role, Ben provides consultation for designing hardware and software test solutions for both AC and DC applications.