Power Electronics Test Systems & Instruments - NH Research (NHR)

Power Electronics Testing Webinars

Application Test Solutions & Approaches

NH Research is launching a series of webinars to help educate our customers across a wide range of markets and industry applications. Our application experts present on advanced test solutions and approaches related to electrification including electric vehicles, aerospace and defense, energy storage and renewable energy. Please contact us to request a specific topic. To register for our webinars, go to the events page.

Webinar: Electric Powertrain Next Gen Test Solutions

Learn About Modern Solutions for Emulating Batteries & Fuel Cells

This session will review how modern solutions for emulating batteries are the right approach for faster, scalable and more repeatable testing of electric powertrain systems.

  • Date: May 13, 2020
  • Time: 11am PDT / 2pm EDT
  • Length: 54 min.

Watch

Webinar: Fundamentals of Battery Module & Pack Test (Intl. Edition)

Learn the Importance of Battery Module & Pack Testing

NHR discusses key industry trends, current challenges, and key factors in selecting the right test approach. This session will cover the fundamental concepts and key considerations for module and pack battery testing.

  • Date: May 06, 2020
  • Time: 15:00 CET / 6am PDT
  • Length: 69 min.

Watch

Webinar: Fundamentals of Battery Module & Pack Test

Learn the Importance of Battery Module & Pack Testing

NHR discusses key industry trends, current challenges, and key factors in selecting the right test approach. This session will cover the fundamental concepts and key considerations for module and pack battery testing.

  • Date: April 29, 2020
  • Time: 11am PDT / 2pm EDT
  • Length: 65 min.

Watch