使用 Enerchron Test Executive 简化和加速测试

Enerchron 是一款功能强大但易于使用的测试执行程序,专为电池测试而创建,可简化和加速您的测试自动化。这是一个全面的电池测试环境,包括与 H/W 和 S/W 工具的集成。 Enerchron 是您进入市场的最短路径。

  • 显着减少软件开发时间
  • 简化您的电池测试流程和工作流程
  • 提高生产力并消除错误和重复测试
  • 节省时间、金钱和资源
  • 减少压力和测试困难
  • 保持进度和预算
测试管理软件 - NH Research (NHR)

用独特的基于变量的公式打破常规

Enerchron 打破了传统自动电池循环软件的模式。与传统的电池循环软件不同,它提供了一个独特的基于变量的测试序列编辑器,并易于与外部软件和硬件集成。 NHR 的基于变量的公式通过在开发、执行和后处理过程中大大节省时间来加速整个电池测试过程。

  • 使用变量来定义关键测试数据来组织和简化您的电池测试过程
  • 只需很少或没有编程经验即可轻松创建测试序列
  • 显着减少所需测试程序的数量

人性化的智能平台

Enerchron 显着缩短了开发时间,消除了操作员错误并简化了电池测试。针对所有用户(开发人员、操作员、管理员)围绕您的业务流程、术语和工作流程自定义您的测试环境并提高生产力。内置软件智能为用户提供安全警告和警报,以确保安全。

  • 定制的操作员界面可防止错误并控制工作流程
  • 测试程序的动态控制提供了灵活性
  • 内置软件智能增强安全性
电池试驾周期 - NH Research (NHR)
下一代电池测试系统 - NH Research (NHR)

模块化和可扩展的测试软件

为任何 UUT 或测试站扩展测试程序

现在可以为任何被测单元 (UUT) 或测试站轻松创建、运行和重新利用电池循环程序。 NHR 独特的程序重新映射功能能够灵活地在多个电池循环仪上使用相同的测试程序。这种改变游戏规则的能力提供了一个可扩展的测试解决方案,可以防止重复测试开发工作。

  • 为任何 UUT 和测试站扩展测试程序
  • 确保测试程序仅在具有适当硬件的电池循环仪上运行
  • 防止重复测试工作并提高工程生产力

数据友好:关注并尽早访问重要数据

轻松导入数据文件并运行可定制的报告

Enerchron 的数据友好平台使导入测试标准和数据文件以及配置报告变得容易。运行驱动循环就像 1-2-3 一样简单。 Enerchron 的可配置报告引擎通过在测试期间捕获数据自动生成多个报告。这使工程师能够专注于并更早地访问最重要的测试数据。您不再需要等到测试完成才能获得及时的结果。 Enerchron 允许您动态监视和控制测试程序。

  • 轻松导入和运行驱动循环
  • 尽早访问重要数据并在测试期间改进数据可视化
  • 使用可配置的报告引擎消除或减少后期处理
测试管理软件测量视图 - NH Research (NHR)

集成和控制外部软件和硬件

这个强大而直观的软件工具控制和同步测试设备的任何组合,包括:NHR 的硬件设备、通信(CAN、Modbus、LAN、串行)、其他常用设备(数据采集、继电器控制、腔室/冷却器)等。 NHR 提供一流的仪器,并提供完整记录的驱动程序,允许轻松进行现场升级或在现有测试系统中使用我们的硬件设备。

对我们的测试软件解决方案有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 如何定制适合您特定需求的测试解决方案。

Slide background

Enerchron® Test
Executive Software


Simplify & accelerate
battery test automation.
Icon - Bolt

Simplify and Accelerate Test with Enerchron® Test Executive

Enerchron is a powerful but easy to use test executive created for battery testing to simplify and accelerate your test automation. It’s a comprehensive battery test environment that includes integration with H/W and S/W tools. Enerchron is your shortest path to market.

  • Dramatically reduce software development time
  • Streamline your battery test process and workflow
  • Increase productivity and eliminate errors and repeated tests 
  • Save time, money and resources 
  • Reduce stress and testing difficulties 
  • Stay on schedule and budget 

Learn More


Icon - Calculator

Breaking the Mold with Unique Variable-Based Formulas

Enerchron breaks the mold of traditional automated battery cycling software. Unlike traditional battery cycling software,  it provides a unique variable-based test sequence editor and easily integrates with external software and hardware. NHR’s variable-based formula accelerates the overall battery test process by drastically saving time during development, execution and post-processing. 

  • Organize and streamline your battery test process using variables to define key test data
  • Easily create test sequences with little or no programming experience
  • Dramatically reduce number of test programs needed
Enerchron Test Management Software - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - Powertrain

User-Friendly, Intelligent Platform

Enerchron significantly reduces development time, eliminates operator error and simplifies battery test. Customize your test environment around your business process, terminology and workflow for all users (Developer, Operator, Admin) and improve productivity. Built-in  software intelligence provides the user with safety warnings and alerts to ensure safety.

  • Customized Operator Interfaces prevent errors and control workflow
  • Dynamic control of test programs provides flexibility 
  • Built-in software intelligence enhances safety
Battery Test Drive Cycle - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - Line Graph

Modular and Scalable Test Software

Scale Test Programs for Any UUT or Test Station

Battery cycling programs can now be easily created, run and repurposed for any Unit Under Test (UUT) or test station. NHR’s unique program re-mapping capability enables the flexibility to use the same test program across multiple battery cyclers.  This game-changing capability offers a scalable test solution that prevents duplication of test development efforts.

  • Scale test programs for any UUT and test station
  • Ensure test programs only run on battery cyclers with proper hardware 
  • Prevent duplication of test efforts and increase engineering productivity 
Enerchron Test Management Software - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - Bar Graph

Data-Friendly: Focus On and Get Early Access to Important Data

Easily Import Data Files and Run Customizeable Reports

Enerchron’s data-friendly platform makes it easy to import test standards and data files, as well as configure reports. Running drive cycles is as easy as 1-2-3.  Enerchron’s configurable report engine generates several reports automatically by capturing data during test.  This allows engineers to focus on and get earlier access to the most important test data. You no longer have to wait until the test is complete to get timely results. Enerchron allows you to dynamically monitor and control test programs.

  • Easily import and run drive cycles 
  • Get early access to important data and improve data visualization during test 
  • Eliminate or reduce post processing with configurable report engine 
Enerchron Test Management Software - NH Research (NHR)

Integrate and Control External Software and Hardware

This powerful yet intuitive software tool controls and synchronizes any combination of testing devices including: NHR’s hardware devices, communication (CAN, Modbus, LAN, Serial), other commonly required equipment (data acquisition, relay controls, chambers/chillers), and more. NHR best-in-class instruments are available and are supplied with fully documented drivers allowing for easy in-field upgrades or for use of our hardware devices in existing test systems.

Enerchron Test System Solution - NH Research (NHR)