高压电池仿真器 – 9300 系列

功率范围从 100kW 到 2.4MW 的模块化再生电池组仿真器

特征

  • 每个机柜 100kW 的宽工作范围
  • 双向直流电源,可扩展至 2.4MW/8000A
  • 再生,大于 90% 的放电功率返回交流电源的效率
  • 带有图表和示波器显示的内置数字测量
  • 电流、电压和模式转换在 <2 毫秒内
  • 电池仿真模式
  • 触控面板、LabVIEW® & IVI 驱动程序
  • Enerchron® 测试主管
9300 高压电池测试系统 - NH Research (NHR)

应用

NHR 的 9300 高压电池仿真器或模拟器包括从 100kW 到 2.4MW 的功率范围。这种创新的电池仿真器可满足电动汽车、可再生能源存储、太阳能光伏逆变器、航空航天和其他关键电力行业的更高电压和更高功率的电池测试要求。

NHR 的 9300 电池组电池仿真器具有高度可配置性,并提供 600V 或 1,200V 的双电压范围。它可以并联多达 24 个构建块,以获得 2.4MW 的功率和高达 8,000A 的电流。与市场上其他电池仿真器或模拟器的主要区别特征包括高精度、模块化和可扩展的电源、安全性和易用性。

高压电池仿真器(9300 系列)是一种快速作用、完全可编程的双向直流电源(充电),可提供可逆电流以充当再生直流负载(放电)。两种模式都支持恒定功率、恒定电压和恒定电流调节限制的任意组合。

优点和好处

好处

  • 专为测试和模拟所有电池化学成分而设计 - 自动能量集成(全周期和 1/2 周期) - 保护 UUT 的多个安全层
  • 电池仿真 在硬件中(OCV 和串联电阻) 缩短测试开发时间的软件工具 - 基于 PC 的软面板 GUI 和图表 - 提供 LabVIEW 和 IVI-C/IVI-COM 驱动程序 - 可选: Enerchron® 测试序列器

好处

  • 再生,向设施返回超过 90% 的电力,从而显着节省电力。
  • 双量程:1200V/167A & 600V/333A @ 100kW
  • 模块化设计允许现场扩展高达 2.4MW / 8000A
  • 安全地模拟和模拟“真实世界”条件 - 快速的电压、电流和模式转换时间 - 安全地模拟过度充电/充电不足的电池 - 安全地模拟 BMS 和电池故障
EV 动力总成 - NH Research (NHR)

测试应用程序

电池仿真:

  • 电动汽车动力总成、航空电子推进系统
  • 直流快速充电器
  • 电源转换:DC/DC 转换器、逆变器
  • 车载充电器、UPS、配电单元(PDU)
  • 微电网、ESS、光伏仿真

电池测试:

  • EV/ESS 电池模组/Pack 测试
  • 电池表征
  • 循环,生命周期
  • 充电、放电
  • 燃料电池测试模块,堆栈

准确的电池仿真

与市场上的其他电池仿真器不同,NHR 的电池仿真器具有内置的低电容可编程串联电阻。具有低输出电容的电池仿真器可精确模拟串联电阻效应,允许输出电压根据电流变化按比例调整。相比之下,许多再生电源具有高输出电容以降低噪声输出。这种高输出电容破坏了串联电阻模型,实际上否定了可编程串联电阻的功能。因此,高输出电容会导致电池模拟不准确。

有关电池仿真的更多信息,请参阅我们的 电池模拟器 页。

模块化和可扩展的电源

所有 NHR 电池仿真器均专为完全独立运行而设计,并且可以并联,从而将最大功率和电流能力提高到所需的水平。这种模块化扩展确保您可以开始测试今天的应用程序级别,并且知道将来会有更多的电源可用。 9300 系统的扩展非常简单,只需添加一个额外的机柜即可达到高达 2.4 MW 的所需功率水平。

NH Research 电池测试系统提供的可扩展功率图 - NH Research (NHR)
宽工作范围意味着可在 300 V - 1,200 V 范围内提供全功率

宽广的工作范围

NHR 的 9300 电池仿真器提供了应对当今更高电压水平的灵活性,以及针对未来需求进行扩展的模块化。客户无需更改测试设备即可模拟各种电池功率水平。新的电动交通架构现在在 800/1000 VDC 之间运行,以实现更快的直流充电。 9300 具有双功率范围,使用单个产品即可涵盖较低(高达 600 V)和较高功率(高达 1200 V)的应用。与定制解决方案不同,9300 在电压和功率方面提供最大的灵活性,可提供 300 V 至 1,200 V 的全功率。

快速响应时间

NHR 的 9300 电池仿真器提供准确仿真当今技术和未来创新的速度和性能。 NHR 的 9300 提供快速的硬件性能和软件命令响应,以响应现实世界的条件。

用于电池测试的双向直流电源的慢响应时间图 - NH Research (NHR)
典型直流电源的缓慢上升时间
NHR电池测试系统快速响应时间图 - NH Research (NHR)
NHR的亚毫秒上升时间

相关产品

对我们的电池测试系统有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 如何定制适合您特定需求的测试解决方案。

High-Voltage Battery Emulator – 9300 Series

Modular, Regenerative Battery Pack Emulator with Power Range from 100kW up to 2.4MW

Features

  • Wide Operating Envelope at 100kW per cabinet
  • Bidirectional DC Source, scalable to 2.4MW/8000A
  • Regenerative, greater than 90% efficiency of discharge power returned to AC mains
  • Built-in digital measurements with charting & scope displays
  • Current, Voltage & Mode transitions in <2 mSec
  • Battery Emulation Mode
  • Touch Panel, LabVIEW® & IVI Drivers
  • Enerchron® Test Executive
9300 High Voltage Battery Test System - NH Research (NHR)

Applications

NHR’s 9300 high voltage battery emulator, or simulator, includes power ranges from 100kW up to 2.4MW. This innovative battery emulator addresses the higher voltage and higher power battery test requirements for electric vehicles, renewable energy storage, solar PV inverters, aerospace and other critical power industries.

NHR’s 9300 battery pack battery emulator is highly configurable and provides dual voltage ranges of 600V or 1,200V. It can be paralleled up to 24 building blocks to get 2.4MW of power and up to 8,000A of current. Key differentiating features from other battery emulators, or simulators on the market include high accuracy, modular and scalable power, safety and ease of use.

The High-Voltage Battery Emulator (9300 Series) is a fast-acting, fully programmable, and bi-directional DC source (charge) that provides reversible current flow in order to act as a regenerative DC load (discharge). Both modes support any combination of constant power, constant voltage, and constant-current regulation limits.

Advantages and Benefits

Advantages

  • Designed for testing & emulating all battery chemistries - Automatic energy integration (full & 1/2 cycle) – Multiple safety layers to protect UUT
  • Battery emulation In Hardware (OCV & series resistance) Software tools to shorten test development time - PC-based Softpanel GUI with charting - Supplied LabVIEW & IVI-C/IVI-COM drivers - Optional: Enerchron® test sequencer

Benefits

  • Regenerative, returns greater than 90% of power to the facility, which provides significant electrical savings.
  • Dual Range: 1200V/167A & 600V/333A @ 100kW
  • Modular design allows field expansion up to 2.4MW / 8000A
  • Safely simulate and emulate “Real World” conditions - Fast voltage, current, & mode transition times - Safely emulate over/under charged batteries - Safely emulate BMS & battery failures
EV Powertrain - NH Research (NHR)

Testing Applications

Battery Emulation:

  • EV Powertrain, Avionics Propulsion Systems
  • DC Fast Charger
  • Power Conversion: DC/DC Converters, Inverters
  • On-board Charger, UPS, Power Distribution Unit (PDU)
  • Microgrid, ESS, PV Emulation

Battery Test:

  • EV/ESS Battery Module/Pack Test
  • Battery Characterization
  • Cycling, Life-cycle
  • Charge, Discharge
  • Fuel Cell Test-Module, Stack

Accurate Battery Emulation

Unlike other battery emulators on the market, NHR’s battery emulators have a built-in programmable series resistance with low-capacitance. Battery emulators with low output capacitance provide accurate simulation of series resistance effects, allowing the output voltage to adjust proportionally to changes in current. By comparison, many regenerative power supplies have high output capacitance to reduce noise output. This high output capacitance disrupts the series resistance models and actually negates the functionality of a programmable series resistance. As a result, high output capacitance can lead to inaccurate battery simulation.

For more information about battery emulation, see our Battery Emulators page.

Modular & Scalable Power

All NHR battery emulators are designed for fully independent operation and can be paralleled, increasing the maximum power and current capability to the level required. This modular expansion ensures that you can start testing today’s application levels, knowing that additional power is available in the future. Expansion of the 9300 system is as simple as adding an additional cabinet(s) to reach the desired power levels up to 2.4 MW.

Diagram of Scalable Power Provided by NH Research Battery Test Systems - NH Research (NHR)
Wide operating envelope means full power available from 300 V - 1,200 V

Wide Operating Envelope

NHR’s 9300 Battery Emulators provide the flexibility to address today’s higher voltage levels, and modularity to expand for future requirements. Customers are able to simulate a wide range of battery power levels without having to change test equipment. New electric transportation architectures are now operating between 800/1000 VDC to enable faster DC charging. The 9300 has a dual power range that covers both lower (up to 600 V) and higher power (up to 1200 V) applications using a single product. Unlike custom built solutions, the 9300 provides maximum flexibility in voltage and power, providing full power from 300 V – 1,200 V.

Fast Response Times

NHR’s 9300 Battery Emulators provide the speed and performance to accurately emulate today’s technologies and tomorrow’s innovations. NHR’s 9300 provides fast hardware performance and software command response to respond to real world conditions.

Slow Response Time Diagram of Bi-directional DC Power Supply for Battery Test
 - NH Research (NHR)
Slow rise-time of typical DC supply
Fast Response Time Diagram of NHR Battery Test System
 - NH Research (NHR)
Sub-millisecond rise time of NHR

Related Products

Have a Question Regarding Our Battery Test Systems?

Contact us today to learn how NHR can customize a test solution that fits your specific needs.