直流再生负载和电源

直流负载和电源的可编程电源

NH研究公司的(国家人权委员会) 直流再生产品旨在帮助公司测试直流产品,同时提高公用事业能源效率并降低运营成本。直流再生线包括 模块化直流负载(9200, 9210), 大电流直流负载 (9220), 高压直流负载 (9300) 系列,和 4 象限 AC/DC 负载 (9430) 系列。虽然从技术上讲不是负担,但 NHR 的 再生直流电网模拟器 (9410) 系列是一种特殊的双向电源,可模拟直流母线电压并再生 UUT 提供的任何多余功率。这些产品是可再生的,这意味着它们将来自 UUT 的电力转换回可用的交流电,该交流电与设施精确匹配并返回到设施,从而降低了净公用事业消耗。通过减少消耗和需求费用以及减少或消除与安装、操作和维护冷水机组和空调系统相关的成本来降低运营成本。

应用 包括测试电池、电动汽车动力总成、推进系统、电动汽车快速充电、储能系统、微电网、燃料电池等。 NHR 再生直流电子负载和电源可提供满足或超过您的测试解决方案需求所需的功率、精度和灵活性。

主要特点:
  • 再生,回收负载电力而不是将其转化为废热
  • 超越简单的电压、电流和功率设置的高级控制功能
  • 模拟真实世界条件(包括瞬态和参数调整)
  • 内置波形数字化仪和先进的测量系统
  • 具有独立电压/电流范围的精密测量
  • 无需额外的测量设备

国家人权委员会 再生产品提供满足或超过您的测试解决方案需求所需的功率、精度和灵活性。

快速充电器测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

再生、双向直流电源和负载

国家人权机构 再生、双向直流电源和直流电子负载 是中高功率应用的理想选择。 NHR 9300 解决了电动汽车和可再生能源存储行业中使用的电池模块和电池组不断提高的功率水平。有可能 在 100 kW 构建模块中扩大到 2.4 MW, 提供具有快速瞬态时间的宽工作范围。

NHR 9200 非常适合需要最大的测试配置灵活性来满足广泛的电压、电流和功率要求的直流电源测试。它包括可扩展的功率范围,从 12kW 模块到高达 252kW 的 40,120 或 600V。

再生 4 象限 AC/DC 负载

国家人权机构 再生 4 象限 AC/DC 负载 非常适合模拟几乎任何复杂的线性或非线性负载,具有在所有 4 象限中运行的独特能力。

应用包括测试车辆到电网 (V2G)、太阳能和并网逆变器、UPS、交流电源、整流器、断路器和保险丝。

住宅太阳能测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)
微电网太阳能风测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

再生直流电网模拟器

虽然从技术上讲不是负担,但 NHR 的 再生直流电网模拟器 (9410) 系列 是一种特殊的双向电源,可模拟直流母线电压并再生 UUT 提供的任何多余功率。

NHR 的再生电网模拟器 9410 或电网模拟器非常适合模拟复杂的电力干扰以测试微电网和智能电网应用。

产品

对我们的交流和直流再生测试解决方案有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 如何定制适合您特定需求的测试解决方案。

DC Regenerative Loads & Sources

Programmable Power for DC Loads & Sources

NH Research, Inc.'s (NHR) DC regenerative products are designed to assist companies in testing of DC products while simultaneously improving utility-energy efficiency and reducing operating costs. The DC regenerative line includes the Modular DC Loads (9200, 9210), High Current DC Load (9220), High-Voltage DC Load (9300) series, and 4 Quadrant AC/DC Load (9430) series. While not technically a load, NHR’s Regenerative DC Grid Simulator (9410) series is a special bi-directional source that simulates a DC bus voltage and regenerates any excess power supplied by the UUT. These products are regenerative, meaning that they convert power from the UUT back into usable AC power which is precisely matched to and returned to the facility resulting in lower net utility consumption. Operating costs are lowered by reduced consumption and demand charges as well as reducing or eliminating costs associated with installation, operating, and maintaining chillers and air-conditioning systems.

Applications include testing batteries, EV powertrain, propulsion systems, EV fast charging, energy storage systems, micro-grid, fuel cells, and more. NHR regenerative DC electronic loads and sources deliver the power, precision and flexibility needed to meet or exceed your test solution needs.

Key Features:
  • Regenerative, recycles loading power instead of converting it into waste heat
  • Advanced control features beyond simple settings of voltage, current, & power
  • Simulation of real-world conditions (including transients and parameter adjustment)
  • Built-in waveform digitizer & advanced measurement system
  • Precision measurements with separate voltage/current ranges
  • Eliminates need for additional measurement devices

NHR regenerative products deliver the power, precision and flexibility needed to meet or exceed your test solution needs.

Regenerative, Bidirectional DC Source & Load

NHR’s Regenerative, Bidirectional DC Source and DC Electronic Loads are ideal for medium to high power applications. NHR’s 9300 addresses the increasing power levels of battery modules and packs used in the electric vehicles and renewable energy storage industries. It can be scaled up to 2.4 MW in 100 kW building blocks, offering a wide operating envelope with fast transient times.

NHR’s 9200 is ideal for DC power testing where maximum test configuration flexibility is needed to cover a broad range of voltage, current and power requirements. It includes expandable power ranges from 12kW modules up to 252 kW with 40,120 or 600V.

Regenerative 4 Quadrant AC/DC Load

NHR’s Regenerative 4 Quadrant AC/DC Load is ideal for simulating almost any complex linear or non-linear load with a unique ability to operate in all 4-quadrants.

Applications include testing of Vehicle to Grid (V2G), solar and grid-tied inverters, UPSs, AC sources, rectifiers, circuit breakers and fuses.

Regenerative DC Grid Simulator

While not technically a load, NHR’s Regenerative DC Grid Simulator (9410) series is a special bi-directional source that simulates a DC bus voltage and regenerates any excess power supplied by the UUT.

NHR’s Regenerative Grid Simulator 9410, or Grid Emulator, is ideal for simulating complex power disturbances for testing micro-grid and smartgrid applications.

Products

Have a Question Regarding Our AC & DC Regenerative Test Solutions?

Contact us today to learn how NHR can customize a test solution that fits your specific needs.