交流再生负载和电源

交流负载和电源的可编程电源

NH研究公司的(国家人权委员会) 交流再生产品旨在帮助公司测试交流产品,同时提高公用事业能源效率并降低运营成本。国家人权机构 4 象限交流负载 (9430) 系列遵循交流电源电压和频率,提供可编程功率消耗,包括真正的波塞因数相移。该产品常用于发电机、独立逆变器和产生电压/频率输出的类似产品的测试。国家人权机构 再生电网模拟器 (9410) 系列是一种特殊的双向电源,可模拟市电电压并再生由并网逆变器提供的电力。这两个产品系列都是可再生的,这意味着它们将来自 UUT 的电力转换回可用的交流电,该交流电与设施精确匹配并返回到设施,从而降低了净公用事业消耗。通过减少消耗和需求费用以及减少或消除与安装、操作和维护冷水机组和空调系统相关的成本来降低运营成本。

NHR 的再生产品旨在支持广泛的交流应用,包括: 发电机(50/60Hz 和航空)、逆变器(独立和并网)、交流电源、电动汽车 (EV)、车载充电器 (OBC)、车辆到电网 (V2G)、EVSE、微电网、 以及更多!

主要特点:
  • 再生,回收负载电力而不是将其转化为废热
  • 超越简单的电压、电流和功率设置的高级控制功能
  • 模拟真实世界条件(包括瞬态和参数调整)
  • 内置波形数字化仪和先进的测量系统
  • 具有独立电压/电流范围的精密测量
  • 无需额外的测量设备

国家人权委员会 再生产品提供满足或超过您的测试解决方案需求所需的功率、精度和灵活性。

再生交流负载 - NH Research (NHR)
微电网太阳能风力测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

再生电网模拟器 50kW 至 1.2MW – 型号 9510

9510 再生电网模拟器 是行业领先的解决方案,用于测试和验证符合全球监管测试标准的大功率并网应用。 9510 具有用于电源硬件在环 (PHIL) 应用的内置功率放大器模式,为研究实验室提供了理想的进一步测试和模拟能力。

选择 50kW、75kW 或 100kW 模块的功率级别。模块化和可扩展的功率可用于 100kW 模块,最高 1.2MW。可编程频率在 30Hz 和 120Hz 之间。输出可以是交流、直流或交流+直流,交流可以是单相、分相或三相。凭借广泛的功率、频率和相位配置选项,9510 提供了最大的灵活性来测试最广泛的并网产品选择。

应用包括分布式能源、储能系统、太阳能光伏、车辆到电网 (V2G) 测试、评估和认证。

再生电网模拟器 - 9410

国家人权机构 再生网格模拟器 9410,或网格模拟器, 是模拟复杂电源扰动以测试微电网和智能电网应用的理想选择。可以模拟各种交流条件,包括相位不平衡、电压骤降、频率变化和谐波注入。

应用包括电网模拟/仿真 测试光伏逆变器和其他并网产品 为遵守 IEEE 1547, UL 1741和全球行业标准。

微电网太阳能风力测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)
住宅太阳能测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

再生四象限交流负载

国家人权机构 再生四象限交流负载 非常适合模拟几乎任何复杂的线性或非线性负载,具有在所有 4 象限中运行的独特能力。这种双向能力显着扩展了相对于 2 象限交流负载的负载仿真。

应用包括测试车辆到电网 (V2G)、太阳能和并网逆变器、UPS、交流电源、整流器、断路器和保险丝。

产品

对我们的交流和直流再生测试解决方案有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 如何定制适合您特定需求的测试解决方案。

AC Regenerative Loads & Sources

Programmable Power for AC Loads & Sources

NH Research, Inc.'s (NHR) AC Regenerative products are designed to assist companies in testing AC products while simultaneously improving utility-energy efficiency and reducing operating costs. NHR’s 4 Quadrant AC Load (9430) series follows the AC source voltage and frequency providing programmable power draw including true poser factor phase shifts. This product is commonly used in the testing of generators, stand-alone inverters, and similar products which generate a voltage/frequency output. NHR's Regenerative Grid Simulator (9410) series is a special bi-directional source that simulates the utility voltage and regenerates power sourced by grid-tied inverters. Both of these product series are regenerative, meaning that they convert power from the UUT back into usable AC power which is precisely matched to and returned to the facility resulting in lower net utility consumption. Operating costs are lowered by reduced consumption and demand charges as well as reducing or eliminating costs associated with installation, operating, and maintaining chillers and air-conditioning systems.

There are a wide range of AC applications NHR's regenerative products are design to support including: generators (50/60Hz & Aviation), inverters (standalone & grid-tied), AC power sources, Electric Vehicles (EV), on-board chargers (OBC), vehicle to grid (V2G), EVSE, micro-grids, and much more!

Key Features:
  • Regenerative, recycles loading power instead of converting it into waste heat
  • Advanced control features beyond simple settings of voltage, current, & power
  • Simulation of real-world conditions (including transients & parameter adjustment)
  • Built-in waveform digitizer & advanced measurement system
  • Precision measurements with separate voltage/current ranges
  • Eliminates need for additional measurement devices

NHR regenerative products deliver the power, precision and flexibility needed to meet or exceed your test solution needs.

Regenerative AC Loads - NH Research, Inc. (NHR)
Micro Grid Solar Wind Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Regenerative Grid Simulator – 9410

NHR’s Regenerative Grid Simulator 9410, or Grid Emulator, is ideal for simulating complex power disturbances for testing micro-grid and smartgrid applications. A wide-range of AC conditions can be emulated including phase imbalance, voltage sag, frequency changes, and harmonic injection.

Applications include grid simulation/emulation for testing PV inverters and other grid-tied products for compliance to IEEE 1547, UL 1741, and global industry standards.

Regenerative 4 Quadrant AC Load

NHR’s Regenerative 4 Quadrant AC Load is ideal for simulating almost any complex linear or non-linear load with a unique ability to operate in all 4-quadrants. This bi-directional capability significantly expands load simulation relative to 2-quadrant AC loads.

Applications include testing of Vehicle to Grid (V2G), solar and grid-tied inverters, UPSs, AC sources, rectifiers, circuit breakers and fuses.

Residential Solar Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Products

Have a Question Regarding Our AC & DC Regenerative Test Solutions?

Contact us today to learn how NHR can customize a test solution that fits your specific needs.