直流电源

模块化、再生、双向直流电源

NH研究公司的(国家人权委员会) 直流电源线包括再生  高压双向直流电源 (9300), 模块化双向直流电源(9200, 9210), 大电流直流电源 (9220), 直流电网模拟器 (9410), 和 HiVAR 交流/直流电源 (9420) 系列。 国家人权机构 直流电源可用于在广泛的直流输入电压范围内测试设计。

NHR 的直流电源专为 测试应用程序 在所有类型的市场中。我们根据您的测试要求和应用需求提供再生、双向和 AC/DC 电源。我们所有的直流电源都提供模块化和可扩展的电源、快速响应时间、高级测量和内置安全功能,以确保高性能、安全性和易用性。

再生双向电源、电网模拟器和电池/直流仿真器是工程师用于测试新型电动汽车、直流快速充电器、卫星系统、太阳能 (PV)、储能、公用电网和电源管理系统的工具。模拟进出电网的双向功率流可显着加快测试时间并降低能源成本。

双向直流电源 应用 包括测试电池模块和电池组、燃料电池、电动汽车子系统、电池/直流仿真、电动汽车动力总成、推进系统、电动汽车充电、储能系统、太阳能光伏/风能、微电网和电力转换。此外,我们还为需要交流和直流电源的应用提供交流/直流电源。

主要特点:

  • 模块化和可扩展的电源
  • 再生、双向直流电源
  • 快速瞬变,亚毫秒脉冲
  • 内置高级测量、波形捕获和分析
  • 具有独立电压/电流范围的高测量精度
  • 恒定负载 – CV、CC、CP、CR 和组合
  • 使用 LabVIEW 和 IVI 驱动程序进行 PC 控制
  • 多层安全,内置

观看 模型比较 选择适合您测试需求的直流电源产品:

交流直流再生负载 - NH Research (NHR)
EV 测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

双向直流电源和负载

NHR 的再生双向直流电源和负载是高功率测试应用的理想选择,具有先进的功能和超过 90% 的能效。双向功率流允许对真实条件进行准确有效的测试。与双向电源不同,我们的双向直流电源通过内置隔离继电器、预充电电路和极性检查器确保安全。我们通过可靠且具有成本效益的综合测试解决方案为您提供最佳性能。

  • 再生放电(负载)>90%
  • 内置安全功能,包括隔离继电器、预充电电路、极性检查器等。
  • 电池/直流仿真模式(电池、动力系统、太阳能、卫星、ESS)
  • CAN、BMS、数据采集选项

国家人权机构 高压双向直流电源 – 9300 解决了电动汽车和可再生能源存储行业使用的不断增长的功率水平。它提供双功率范围(高达 600 V、1200V),并且可以 在 100 kW 构建模块中扩大到 2.4 MW,提供具有快速瞬态时间的宽工作范围。

国家人权机构 双向直流电源 – 9200 非常适合需要最大的测试配置灵活性来满足广泛的电压、电流和功率要求的直流电源测试。它包括可扩展的功率范围 12kW 模块,最高 252 kW,40,120 或 600V.

300 kW 系统的模块化配置选项

交流/直流电源

再生电网模拟器

NHR 的 9410 网格模拟器 双向 AC/DC 电源,具有 8 种额定功率,可从 4 kW 扩展到 96 kW。这种再生电网模拟器具有超过 90% 的能源效率。

带 HiVAR 的 AC/DC 电源

NHR 的 9420 交流/直流电源 是单向的,具有 7 个额定功率,可从 8 kW 扩展到 96 kW。

  • 可编程 1、2 或 3 相
  • 在单独的输出通道上混合交流和直流
  • 双交流电压范围 – 175、350 VAC
  • 双直流电压范围 – 200、400 VDC
  • 可扩展至 96 kW
数据服务器测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

产品

对我们的交流和直流电源测试解决方案有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 如何定制适合您特定需求的测试解决方案。

DC Sources

Modular, Regenerative, Bi-directional DC Sources

NH Research, Inc.'s (NHR) DC Power Sources line includes the regenerative  High-Voltage Bi-directional DC Source (9300), Modular Bi-directional DC Source (9200, 9210), High Current DC Source (9220), DC Grid Simulator (9410), and HiVAR AC/DC Source (9420) series. NHR's DC power sources are useful for testing designs over a wide range of DC input voltages.

NHR’s DC sources are designed for testing applications in all types of markets. We offer regenerative, bidirectional and AC/DC sources depending on your test requirements and application needs. All of our DC sources provide modular and scalable power, fast response times, advanced measurements, and built-in safety features to ensure high performance, safety and ease of use.

Regenerative bi-directional sources, grid simulators and battery/DC emulators are the engineer’s tool for testing new electric vehicles, DC fast chargers, satellite systems, solar (PV), energy storage, the utility grid, and power management systems. Simulating the bidirectional power flows to and from the grid substantially speeds up testing time and reduces energy costs.

Bidirectional DC source applications include testing batteries modules and packs, fuel cells, EV subsystems, battery/DC emulation, EV powertrain, propulsion systems, EV charging, energy storage systems, solar PV/wind, micro-grid, and power conversion. In addition, we also offer AC/DC sources for applications that require both AC and DC power.

Key Features:

  • Modular and scalable power
  • Regenerative, Bi-directional DC Power
  • Fast transients, sub-millisecond pulse
  • Built-in advanced measurements, waveform capture & analysis
  • High measurement accuracy with separate voltage/current ranges
  • Constant Loads – CV, CC, CP, CR & in combination
  • PC control using LabVIEW & IVI drivers
  • Multiple layers of safety, built-in

View the Model Comparison to choose the DC power source product that fits your testing needs:

AC DC Regenerative Load - NH Research (NHR)
EV Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Bi-directional DC Source & Load

NHR’s Regenerative Bi-directional DC Source and Loads are ideal for high power test applications, with advanced features and over 90% energy efficiency. Bi-directional power flow allows accurate and effective testing of real-world conditions. Unlike bidirectional power supplies, our bidirectional DC sources ensure safety with built-in isolation relays, pre-charge circuits and polarity checkers. We give you the best performance with comprehensive test solutions that are reliable and cost-effective.

  • Regenerative discharge (load) > 90%
  • Built-in safety features including isolation relays, pre-charge circuits, polarity checkers, etc.
  • Battery/DC Emulation Mode (battery, powertrain, solar, satellite, ESS)
  • CAN, BMS, DAQ options

NHR’s High Voltage Bi-directional DC Source – 9300 addresses the increasing power levels used in electric vehicle and renewable energy storage industries. It provides a dual power range (up to 600 V, 1200V) and can be scaled up to 2.4 MW in 100 kW building blocks, offering a wide operating envelope with fast transient times.

NHR’s Bi-directional DC Source – 9200 is ideal for DC power testing where maximum test configuration flexibility is needed to cover a broad range of voltage, current and power requirements. It includes expandable power ranges from 12kW modules up to 252 kW with 40,120 or 600V.

Modular configuration options for a 300 kW system

AC/DC Sources

Regenerative Grid Simulator

NHR’s 9410 Grid Simulator a bi-directional AC/DC Source with 8 power ratings scalable from 4 to 96 kW. This regenerative grid simulator has over 90% energy efficiency.

AC/DC Source with HiVAR

NHR’s 9420 AC/DC Source is unidirectional and has 7 power ratings, scalable from 8 to 96 kW.

  • Programmable 1, 2 or 3-Phase
  • Mix AC & DC on separate output channels
  • Dual AC voltage range – 175, 350 VAC
  • Dual DC voltage range – 200, 400 VDC
  • Scalable up to 96 kW
Data Server Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Products

Have a Question Regarding Our AC & DC Source Test Solutions?

Contact us today to learn how NHR can customize a test solution that fits your specific needs.