可再生能源和微电网测试解决方案

NH Research (NHR) 提供跨微电网进行测试的电力测试解决方案 新的电源管理系统、太阳能 (PV)、储能系统 (ESS)、分布式发电 (DG)、电动汽车、快速充电器和公用电网. NHR 的测试解决方案包括电网模拟器、电池测试系统、电池仿真器、AC/DC 负载和电源。

双向功率测试解决方案特别适合测试电动汽车和并网设备(例如 DG 和 V2G)对电网的影响。模拟进出电网的双向功率流可显着加快测试时间并降低能源成本。国家人权机构 9510 交流再生电网模拟器 可以验证交流产品的性能,而 NHR 的电池仿真器可以仿真储能系统。这两种产品的结合提供了一个理想的解决方案 IEEE 1547、UL 1741,以及全球范围内的并网标准。国家人权机构 交流负载 非常适合模拟任何电感性、电容性、电阻性负载进行测试。国家人权机构 直流负载 是理想的快速瞬态和附件负载浪涌仿真。

储能测试

NHR 提供仪器和系统来测试电池、燃料电池、超级电容器和类似的储能设备。我们的储能测试解决方案可实现可扩展的功率和快速的瞬态速度,以进行严格的生命周期和性能测试以及储能系统和电池仿真功能。
Wind DG 逆变器测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

Wind – DG 逆变器测试

NHR 提供用于储能和分布式发电的逆变器测试设备,可以作为模拟公用事业连接的一部分以及用于 IEEE 1547 和 UL 1741 测试的储能设备。

负载模拟测试

NHR 提供用于负载模拟和电源转换测试的 AC/DC 产品。我们的交流负载非常适合模拟任何电感、电容或电阻负载,而我们的直流负载非常适合快速瞬态浪涌模拟。这 9430 再生四象限交流负载 具有模拟几乎任何线性或非线性负载的能力。应用包括 UPS、交流电源、逆变器、整流器、开关、断路器和保险丝的测试。

交流负载

直流负载

负载模拟测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)
V@G 测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

车辆到电网测试 (V2G)

正在进行进一步的研发,以优化 V2G 的使用,作为支持公用电网的一种储能能力。 V2G 允许公用电网在能源消耗高峰期使用电动汽车的电池。 NHR 的交流负载和交流电源非常适合测试复杂的负载曲线和用例,因为它们允许双向功率流。

资源

微电网 - NH Research (NHR)

应用说明:微电网测试解决方案

可再生能源微电网 - NH Research (NHR)

应用说明:再生负载的好处

电池仿真 - NH Research (NHR)

应用说明:电池仿真的好处

对我们的行业测试解决方案有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 如何定制适合您特定需求的测试解决方案。

Slide background

Renewable Energy
Test Solutions


We simplify test so you can focus
on innovation.

Icon - Bolt

Renewable Energy & Microgrid Test Solutions

NH Research (NHR) provides power test solutions across the microgrid for testing new power management systems, solar (PV), energy storage systems (ESS), distribued generation (DG), electric vehicles, fast chargers, and the utility grid. NHR’s test solutions include grid-simulators, battery test systems, battery emulators, AC/DC load and sources.

Bi-directional power test solutions are especially ideal for to test the impacts of e-mobility and grid-tied devices (e.g. DG and V2G) on the grid. Simulating the bidirectional power flows to and from the grid substantially speeds up test times and reduces energy costs. NHR’s 9410 AC Regenerative Grid Simulator can verify the AC product performance while NHR’s battery emulators can emulate an energy storage system. The combination of these two products provides an ideal solution for IEEE 1547, UL 1741, and grid-tied standards around the globe. NHR’s AC loads are ideal for simulating any inductive, capacitive, resistive load for testing. NHR’s DC Loads are ideal fast transient and accessory load inrush simulation.

Renewable Energy Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - AC Grid

Utility Grid Testing

Test the impacts of electrification on the grid. NHR‘s Regenerative Grid Simulator, AC/DC Sources and AC/DC Loads are ideal for testing EV chargers and the utility grid. NHR’s Bi-directional DC sources can emulate a fast charger or a high voltage battery that can accept fast charging with layered, built-in safety features. NHR’s 9410 Regenerative Grid Simulator is capable of simulating a variety of utility power draws, power regeneration and disturbance profiles.

Learn More

Utility Grid Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - Battery Cycle

Energy Storage Testing

NHR provides instruments and systems to test batteries, fuel-cells, super capacitors, and similar energy storage devices. Our energy storage test solutions enable scalable power and fast transient speeds for rigorous life-cycle and performance testing as well as energy storage system and battery emulation capabilities.

Learn More

Energy Storage Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - EV Charging

Solar PV Inverter Testing

NHR provides test instruments for Solar PV inverter testing that can simulate both the utility connection and the energy storage device in accordance to IEEE 1547 and UL 1741.

Learn More

Solar Inverter Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - Wind DG Inverter

Wind – DG Inverter Testing

NHR provides inverter test equipment for energy storage and distributed generation that can be part of simulating the utility connection and the energy storage device for IEEE 1547 and UL 1741 testing.

Learn More

Wind DG Inverter Testing - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - Plug In

Load Simulation Testing

NHR offers AC/DC products for load simulation and power conversion testing. Our AC Loads are ideal for simulating any inductive, capacitive or resistive load while our DC Loads are ideal for fast transient inrush simulations. The 9430 Regenerative 4 Quadrant AC Load has the capability of simulating almost any linear or non-linear load. Applications include testing of UPSs, AC sources, inverters, rectifiers, switches, circuit breakers and fuses.

AC Loads

DC Loads

Load Simulation Testing - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - Vehicle to Grid

Vehicle to Grid Testing

Further R&D is taking place to optimize the use of V2G as a form of energy storage capacity to support the utility grid. V2G allows the utility grid to use the EV’s battery during high peaks of energy consumption. NHR’s AC Loads and AC Sources are ideal for testing sophisticated loading profiles and use cases as they allow for bi-direction power flow.

Learn More

EV/PHEV Testing - NH Research (NHR)

Related Resources