Militär & Verteidigung - NH Research (NHR)

Militär & Verteidigung
Testlösungen

We simplify test so you can focus
on innovation.
Anwendung anzeigen

Testausrüstung für Militär und Verteidigung

NH Research (NHR) bietet ATE-freundliche Testgeräte, die sowohl traditionelle als auch moderne Militär- und Verteidigungsanwendungen für Land, Luft und Meer bedienen. Die Militär- und Verteidigungsindustrie stellt auf erneuerbare Energien und elektrische Energieformen um, die neue Herausforderungen beim Testen aufwerfen. Das Wachstum der Elektrifizierungsmärkte wie erneuerbare Energien, Energiespeicherung und Transportelektrifizierung erfordert die richtigen Testlösungen, um sowohl die Technologien von heute als auch die Innovationen von morgen zu berücksichtigen.

Mit über 30 Jahren ATE-Erfahrung in Militär- und Verteidigungsprogrammen bieten wir der Industrie Hochleistungstestlösungen und fachkundige Beratung. Wir bieten langfristige Programmunterstützung für F & E, Fertigungsproduktion und Nachhaltigkeit. Zu unseren langjährigen Partnerschaften gehören die US Navy, die Army, das Marine Corps und die Airforce sowie Universitäten und nationale Forschungslabors.

Military & Defense Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

US Manufacturing & Veteran-Owned Business

NHR is proud to support federal initiatives for over 30 years. We support new and legacy test equipment to keep you operational for the life of your program. All of our test equipment is manufactured in the U.S.A. and we are a veteran-owned business which meets the supplier requirements of many federal programs.  Examples of our support to military satellite programs include:

ATE-freundliche Testgeräte

NHR provides traditional automated test equipment for power supply, power conversion and charger testing commonly used in military and defense programs. We provide flexible, modular test solutions that are easy to use, accurate, and reliable. NHR’s 4300 Modulare Gleichstromlast excels in meeting the high performance, safety and limited space requirements of major defense ATE programs, today. The highest level of functional test is economically feasible with NHR’s 5700 Engineering Characterization Test System..

Military ATE Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)
Power Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Power Test-Lösungen der nächsten Generation

Militär- und Verteidigungsindustrie benötigen die richtigen Testgeräte, um Anwendungen mit Strom der nächsten Generation wie Batterien, Brennstoffzellen, Solar-PV oder netzgebundenen Technologien zu bewerten. Die regenerativen, bidirektionalen Quellen von NHR sind entscheidend für die Emulation der heutigen realen Umgebung, in der Strom in beide Richtungen fließt. Funktionen zur Batterieemulation und Netzsimulation bieten Testvorteile in Märkten wie Elektrofahrzeugen, Elektroflugzeugen, Energiespeichern und erneuerbaren Energien. Die Kombination dieser beiden Arten von Testlösungen ist besonders ideal für E-Mobilitäts- und Mikronetzanwendungen, bei denen eine reduzierte Testzeit und Energieeinsparungen erheblich sind.

Transportelektrifizierungstestlösungen für Land, Luft und Meer

NHR bietet umfassende militärische und Verteidigungsprüfgeräte für Land, Luft und Meer, einschließlich der Elektrifizierung von Fahrzeugen, Panzern, Schiffen, Zügen und Flugzeugen. Mit zunehmendem Strombedarf ist die skalierbare Leistung von NHR ideal für traditionelle und moderne Elektrofahrzeugarchitekturen. Zu den Anwendungen gehören Prüfgeräte für Batterien, elektrische Antriebs- und Antriebssysteme, Ladegeräte und Leistungselektronik.

Transportation Electrification Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)
Renewable Energy Microgrid Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Testlösungen für erneuerbare Energien und Microgrid

Testen Sie die Auswirkungen der Elektrifizierung mit Testlösungen für erneuerbare Energien, die der heutigen Technologie und den Innovationen von morgen entsprechen. NHR bietet Microgrid-Testlösungen für neue Energiemanagementsysteme, Solar (PV), Energiespeichersysteme (ESS), dezentrale Erzeugung (DG), Schnellladegeräte, Anlagenbeladung und das Versorgungsnetz. Die Testausrüstung umfasst Netzsimulatoren, Batterietestsysteme, Batterieemulatoren, AC / DC-Last und Quellen.

Testlösungen für Satelliten-, Radar- und elektronische Kriegsführung

NHR bietet Leistungselektroniktests für Satelliten-, Radar- und elektronische Kriegsführungstechnologie (EW) an, um zuverlässige Sicherheits- und Verteidigungsanwendungen zu gewährleisten. Testen Sie sicher mit Genauigkeit und schnellen Transienten, um reale Bedingungen zu simulieren.

Battery Test Solutions Used at Battery Lab Facility - NH Research (NHR)

Ressourcen

AC Load Testing - NH Research (NHR)

Webinar: Grundlagen der AC-Lastprüfung

Battery Test - NH Research (NHR)

App Hinweis: Die Grundlagen des Batterietests

Testing Fuel Cell EV Applications - NH Research (NHR)

Article: Testing Fuel Cell EV Applications

Have a Question Regarding Our Industry Test Solutions?

Contact us today to learn how NHR can customize a test solution that fits your specific needs.

Military & Defense Test Equipment

NH Research (NHR) provides ATE-friendly test equipment that serves both traditional and modern military and defense applications for land, air, and sea. Military and defense industries are transitioning to renewable energy and electric forms of power which raise new challenges in testing. The growth of electrification markets such as renewable energy, energy storage and transportation electrification requires the right test solutions to address both today’s technologies and tomorrow’s innovations.

With over 30 years of ATE experience in military and defense programs, we offer high performance test solutions and expert consultation to industry. We provide long-term program support across R&D, manufacturing production, and sustainment. Our long-standing partnerships include the U.S. Navy, Army, Marine Corps and Airforce as well as universities and national research labs.

Military & Defense Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)
Lockheed Martin eCASS Program - NH Research (NHR)

U.S. Manufacturing

NHR is proud to support federal initiatives for over 30 years. All of our test equipment is manufactured in the U.S.A. Examples of our support to military satellite programs include:

Power Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Next Gen Power Test Solutions

Military and defense industries require the right test equipment to evaluate applications using next generation power such as batteries, fuel cells, solar PV, or grid-tied technologies. NHR’s regenerative, bi-directional sources are critical for emulating today’s real world environment in which power flows both directions. Battery emulation and grid simulation capabilities provide testing advantages in markets such as electric vehicles, electric aircraft, energy storage, and renewable energy. The combination of these two types of test solutions is especially ideal for e-mobility and micro-grid applications in which reduced test time and energy savings are significant.

Transportation Electrification Test Solutions for Land, Air & Sea

NHR provides comprehensive military and defense test equipment for land, air and sea including the electrification of vehicles, tanks, ships, trains and aircraft. With increasing power requirements, NHR’s scalable power is ideal for both traditional and modern electric vehicle architectures. Applications include test equipment for batteries, electric powertrain and propulsion systems, chargers and power electronics.

Transportation Electrification Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)
Renewable Energy Microgrid Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Renewable Energy & Microgrid Test Solutions

Test the impacts of electrification with renewable energy test solutions that meet today’s technology and tomorrow’s innovations. NHR provides microgrid test solutions for new power management systems, solar (PV), energy storage systems (ESS), distributed generation (DG), fast chargers, facility loading, and the utility grid. Test equipment includes grid-simulators, battery test systems, battery emulators, AC/DC load and sources.

Satellite, Radar & Electronic Warfare Test Solutions

NHR offers power electronics testing for satellite, radar and electronic warfare (EW) technology to ensure reliable security and defense applications. Safely test with accuracy and fast transients to simulate real-world conditions.

Battery Test Solutions Used at Battery Lab Facility - NH Research (NHR)

Resources

AC Load Testing - NH Research (NHR)

Webinar: AC Load Testing Fundamentals

Battery Test - NH Research (NHR)

App Note: The Fundamentals of Battery Test

Testing Fuel Cell EV Applications - NH Research (NHR)

Article: Testing Fuel Cell EV Applications

Have a Question Regarding Our Industry Test Solutions?

Contact us today to learn how NHR can customize a test solution that fits your specific needs.