电动汽车和电动汽车测试解决方案

NH Research (NHR) 为单个组件和系统提供电动汽车 (EV) 测试设备和软件,包括 EV 电池模块/组、电动动力总成、直流快速充电器和 EV 电力电子设备。

随着电动汽车的加速发展,工程师必须应对新的测试挑战。电压和功率水平正在从传统的 300/400VDC 过渡到 800/1000VDC。更高的电压允许更快的 EV 充电并增加电力传输,同时减轻车辆重量。这些因素正在推动性能更高的电动汽车电池、电动传动系统、电源转换器、逆变器和更快的充电器的发展。当今的 EV 测试设备需要提供模块化、可扩展的电源、快速瞬变和集成安全性,以满足这些不断变化的测试要求。

电动动力总成测试解决方案

NHR 用于测试电动动力总成的电池仿真方法可提供快速瞬态速度和准确性,以仿真能量存储(电池)和车轮功率的真实条件。 NHR 的 9300/9200 电池仿真器 接受反电动势并防止安全隐患。隔离的输入和输出路径消除了单点故障和不稳定条件。这种高度模块化和可扩展的测试解决方案可满足电动动力系统当前和未来的功率要求。

下一代电动汽车电池模块/包测试解决方案

NHR 的电池测试系统为严格的 EV 生命周期、驾驶周期和性能测试提供模块化、可扩展的电源。国家人权机构 9300高压电池测试系统 提供双功率范围(600 V、1200 V),并且可以在 100 kW 构建块中扩展到 2.4 MW。国家人权机构 9200电池测试系统 具有多通道功能(最多 21 个通道),能够在较低功率范围内混合和匹配电压和电流水平。

直流快速充电测试解决方案

直流快速充电基础设施现在在更高的电压水平下运行,以适应更快的充电时间和更大的电动汽车电池。使用电池作为电源来测试快速充电系统非常耗时且成本高昂。 NHR 的双向直流电源可以安全地模拟电动汽车直流快速充电器或可以接受快速充电的高压电池组。无论电池特性和功率水平如何,都可以模拟各种车辆,极大地简化了测试。 NHR 独特的电池仿真能力 可以大大减少测试时间、能耗和运营成本。

电动汽车电力电子元器件测试解决方案

NHR 为包括 AC/DC 负载和电源在内的电力电子元件提供电动汽车测试设备。应用包括 EV 车载充电器 (OBC)、EVSE、APM、DC-DC 转换器等。 交流负载 非常适合模拟任何电感、电容或电阻负载,而我们的 直流负载 是快速瞬态浪涌仿真的理想选择。这 9430 再生四象限交流负载 具有模拟几乎任何线性或非线性负载的能力。

重型电动卡车、公共汽车和车队测试解决方案

NHR 的先进测试设备是设计、制造和维修电动和混合动力重型卡车、公共汽车和商用车队的理想选择。模块化、可扩展的测试解决方案范围从电动汽车电池和燃料电池到电力电子和电动动力系统。随着采用率的提高,电动车队服务中心需要配备以根据需要在更高的功率水平和更高的容量下进行测试。 NHR 的测试解决方案包括电池测试仪、电池仿真器、AC/DC 负载和电源。

电动多用途车、踏板车和电动自行车的电动汽车测试解决方案

NHR 的电动汽车测试解决方案非常适合多功能电动汽车、踏板车、高尔夫球车和电动自行车的研发和制造。

用于校园管理和城市通勤的新型电动交通解决方案需要测试单个组件和整个系统。我们的下一代电池循环器、电池仿真器、AC/DC 负载和 AC/DC 电源为模拟真实世界条件提供了全面的测试解决方案。

应用包括测试电池、传动系统/电机、电力电子和充电器技术。

电动汽车测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)
公用电网 V2G 测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

公用电网和 V2G 测试解决方案

测试电动汽车对公用电网和车辆到电网 (V2G) 技术的影响。模拟进出电网的双向功率流的测试设备大大加快了测试时间并降低了能源成本。国家人权机构 9410 再生电网模拟器 用于模拟公用电网,而 NHR 的 9300 双向直流电源 用于模拟 EV 电池、储能系统或快速充电器。国家人权机构 9430 交流再生负载 用来 模拟任何电感、电容或电阻负载。这种组合是 IEEE 1547、UL 1741 和类似的并网标准以及全球影响研究的理想测试解决方案。

资源

EV 动力总成 - NH Research (NHR)

网络研讨会电动动力总成

NHR 优势 - NH 研究 (NHR)

应用说明:电动动力总成

测试燃料电池电动汽车应用 - NH Research (NHR)

文章:测试燃料电池电动汽车应用

对我们的行业测试解决方案有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 如何定制适合您特定需求的测试解决方案。

Slide background

Transportation Electrification
Test Solutions


We simplify test so you can focus
on innovation.

Icon - Bolt

Electric Vehicles Test Solutions

NH Research (NHR) provides Electric Vehicle (EV) test equipment and software for individual components and systems including EV battery modules/packs, electric powertrain, DC fast chargers and EV power electronics.

With the accelerated growth of electric vehicles, engineers must address new testing challenges. Voltage and power levels are transitioning from a traditional 300/400VDC to 800/1000VDC. Higher voltages permit faster EV charging and increase power transfer while reducing vehicle weight. These factors are driving the development of higher performing EV batteries, electric drive-trains, power converters, inverters and faster chargers. Today’s EV test equipment needs to provide modular, scalable power, fast transients and integrated safety to address these changing test requirements.

Download EV Test Solutions App Note

EV Charging - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - Powertrain

Electric Powertrain Test Solutions

NHR’s battery emulation approach to testing the electric powertrain provides fast-transient speeds and accuracy to emulate real-world conditions for energy storage (battery) and wheel power. NHR’s 9300/9200 Battery Emulator accepts back EMF and prevents safety hazards. The isolated input and output paths eliminate single points of failure and unstable conditions. This highly modular and scalable  test solution meets current and future power requirements of electric powertrain systems.

Learn More

EV Powertrain Test Solutions - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - Battery Cycle

Next Gen EV Battery Module/Pack Test Solutions

NHR’s Battery Test Systems enable modular, scalable power for rigorous EV life-cycle, drive cycle and performance testing. NHR’s 9300 High Voltage Battery Test System provides a dual power range (600 V, 1200 V) and can be scaled up to 2.4 MW in 100 kW building blocks. NHR’s 9200 Battery Test System has a multi-channel capability (up to 21 channels) with the capability to mix and match voltage and current levels at lower power ranges.

Learn More

EV Charging - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - EV Charging

DC Fast Charging Test Solutions

DC fast charging infrastructure now operates at higher voltage levels to accommodate faster charge times and larger electric vehicle batteries. Using batteries as power sources for testing fast charger systems is extremely time-consuming and costly. NHR’s bi-directional DC source can safely emulate an electric vehicle DC fast charger or a high voltage battery pack that can accept fast charging. The ability to emulate a wide range of vehicles, regardless of its battery characteristics and power levels, dramatically simplifies test. NHR’s unique battery emulation capability can substantially reduce test time, energy consumption and operating costs.

Learn More

EV Charging - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - DC DC Converter

EV Power Electronic Components Test Solutions

NHR provides electric vehicle test equipment for power electronic components including AC/DC loads and sources. Applications include the EV on-board charger (OBC), EVSE, APM, DC-DC converter, etc. Our AC loads are ideal for simulating any inductive, capacitive or resistive load while our DC Loads are ideal for fast transient inrush simulations. The 9430 Regenerative 4 Quadrant AC Load has the capability of simulating almost any linear or non-linear load.

EV Test Solutions Guide

EV Charging - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - HD Electric Truck

Heavy Duty Electric Trucks, Buses & Fleet Test Solutions

NHR’s advanced test equipment is ideal for designing, manufacturing and servicing electric and hybrid heavy duty trucks, buses and commercial fleets. Modular, scalable test solutions range from EV batteries and fuel cells, to power electronics and electric powertrain systems. As adoption increases, electric fleet service centers need to be equipped to test at higher power levels and higher volumes on demand. NHR’s test solutions include battery testers, battery emulators, AC/DC loads and sources.

Learn More

EV Charging - NH Research (NHR)

Icon - AC Grid

Utility Grid & V2G Test Solutions

Test the impacts of electric vehicles on the utility grid and vehicle-to-grid (V2G) technologies. Test equipment simulating the bidirectional power flows to and from the grid substantially speeds up test time and reduces energy costs. NHR’s 9410 Regenerative Grid Simulator is used to simulate the utility grid while NHR’s 9300 Bi-directional DC Source is used to emulate the EV battery, energy storage system, or fast charger. NHR’s 9430 AC Regenerative Load is used to simulate any inductive, capacitive or resistive load. This combination is an ideal test solution for IEEE 1547, UL 1741, and similar grid-tied standards as well as impact studies around the globe.

Learn More

Utility Grid & V2G Testing - NH Research (NHR)

Related Resources