电动汽车电力电子测试解决方案

NHR 为包括 AC/DC 负载和电源在内的电力电子元件提供电动汽车测试设备。应用包括测试 EV 车载充电器 (OBC)、EVSE、APM、DC-DC 转换器等。

我们的交流负载非常适合模拟任何电感、电容或电阻负载,而我们的直流负载非常适合快速瞬态浪涌模拟。再生四象限交流负载能够模拟几乎任何线性或非线性负载。

NHR 的再生电网模拟器可以模拟来自电网的电力,而 NHR 的再生、双向直流电源和负载可以模拟直流输入和输出或充当电池模拟器。

使用 NHR 的电动汽车测试解决方案模拟整个电动汽车或电动汽车应用的功率。

联系 NHR 用于电动汽车电力电子测试咨询或产品信息。我们的应用专家可以帮助您确定正确的测试解决方案并进行设置。

EV 充电测试解决方案 - NH Research (NHR)

“电池电动汽车 (BEV)、插电式混合动力汽车 (PHEV) 和燃料电池电动汽车 (FCEV) 的电气化要求正在随着更高的功率需求而发展。电压和功率水平正在从传统的 300/400VDC 过渡到 800 /1000VDC。”

车载充电器测试

电动汽车中车载充电器 (OBC) 的核心功能是接收输入的交流电,将该能量转换为直流电,然后为汽车的主电池充电。

测试 OBC 需要交流电源和直流负载。使用 NHR 模拟设施电源 9410 再生电网模拟器 或者 交流源 允许工程师调整输入频率、电压和模拟电力线干扰。使用 NHR 模拟电池系统 电池仿真器或再生直流负载 允许工程师从充电器的直流侧获取电力。有一些 EV 应用采用具有直流输入和输出的 3 级充电器。对于这些应用,输入侧将有一个额外的直流电源。

DC-DC转换器测试

DC/DC 转换器将电压转换为较低的水平,然后可以安全地分布在整个车辆中。有许多电动汽车组件在较低电压下运行,例如车内灯、收音机、锁等。

测试 DC-DC 转换器需要 DC 输入和 DC 输出。国家人权机构 电池模拟器 非常适合直流输入,因为该电源通常来自车辆的主电池组。一个 直流负载 可用于直流输出以模拟总线上的各种直流负载。有时会添加多个负载来模拟完整的车辆装载系统。使用电池仿真可以根据电流需求动态改变电压输入,从而对 DC/DC 转换器进行准确的输入表征。

EVSE 测试

测试 EVSE 需要交流电源和交流负载,因为 EVSE 通常是交流输出。 NHR 的 9410 再生电网模拟器允许工程师通过调整输入频率、电压和模拟电力线干扰来模拟设施电力。 NHR 的再生 4 象限负载允许工程师模拟车载充电器的负载状态。

产品

对我们的应用测试解决方案有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 如何定制适合您特定需求的测试解决方案。

EVSE Testing - NH Research (NHR)

EV Power Electronic Test Solutions

NHR provides electric vehicle test equipment for power electronic components including AC/DC loads and sources. Applications include testing the EV on-board charger (OBC), EVSE, APM, DC-DC converter, etc.

Our AC loads are ideal for simulating any inductive, capacitive or resistive load while our DC Loads are ideal for fast transient inrush simulations. The Regenerative 4 Quadrant AC Load has the capability of simulating almost any linear or non-linear load.

NHR’s Regenerative Grid Simulator can simulate power from The Grid while NHR’s Regenerative, Bidirectional DC Source and Load can simulate the DC input and output or act as a Battery Emulator.

Simulate power across the entire electric vehicle or e-mobility application with NHR’s e-mobility test solutions.

"Electrification requirements for Battery Electric Vehicles (BEV), Plug-in Hybrid Electric Vehicles (PHEV) & Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles (FCEV), are evolving with higher power demands. Voltage & power levels are transitioning from a traditional 300/400VDC to 800/1000VDC."

On-Board Charger Testing

The core function of the On-Board-Charger (OBC) in an electric vehicle is to take the incoming AC power, convert that energy to DC, and charge the main battery of the vehicle.

Testing the OBC requires both an AC power source and a DC load. Simulating facility power with NHR’s 9410 Regenerative Grid Simulator or AC Source allows the engineer to adjust the input frequency, voltage, and simulate power line disturbances. Simulating the battery system with NHR’s Battery Emulator or Regenerative DC Load allows the engineer to draw power from the DC side of the charger. There are some EV applications that take Level 3 chargers that have a DC input and output. For these applications, there would be an additional DC source at the input side.

DC-DC Converter Testing

The DC/DC converter converts the voltage to a lower level that can then be safely distributed throughout the vehicle. There are numerous EV components that run on lower voltages such as interior lights, radios, locks, etc.

Testing a DC-DC converter requires a DC input and DC output. NHR’s battery emulator is well suited for the DC input since this power normally comes from the main battery pack of the vehicle. A DC load can be used for the DC output to emulate the various DC loads on the bus. Sometimes multiple loads are added to emulate a complete vehicle loading system. Using battery emulation allows for accurate input characterization of the DC/DC converter, by having that ability to dynamically change the voltage input depending on the current demand.

EVSE Testing

Testing the EVSE requires both an AC power source and an AC load because EVSEs are typically an AC output. NHR’s 9410 Regenerative Grid Simulator allows the engineer to simulate the facility power by adjusting the input frequency, voltage, and simulate power line disturbances. NHR’s Regenerative 4 Quadrant Load allows the engineer to simulate the loading state of an onboard charger.

Products

Have a Question Regarding Our Application Test Solutions?

Contact us today to learn how NHR can customize a test solution that fits your specific needs.