Testen der Gleichstromversorgung - NH Research (NHR)

Testen der Gleichstromversorgung

Stromversorgungsprüfsysteme für Gleichstromversorgungen

NH Research, Inc. (NHR) bietet Testgeräte für das gesamte Spektrum der Tests der Gleichstromversorgung.
  • Für Produktionstests von DC-DC-Wandlern und Adaptern wird die Multi-Channel Tester - S600 Series bietet einen kompakten Tester zu Instrumentenpreisen, der alle Funktionen großer Testsysteme in Verbindung mit einer noch nie dagewesenen Testgeschwindigkeit bietet.
  • Für die Prüfung der Produktion und technischen Charakterisierung von AC-DC-Netzteilen mit mittleren Leistungsstufen wird die Multi-Channel Tester - S600 Series bietet ein hochgradig optimiertes Testsystem, das die kostengünstigsten Tests für diese wettbewerbsintensive Lieferklasse garantiert.
  • Für komplexe Produktions- und fortgeschrittene technische Charakterisierungstests, sowohl AC-DC- als auch DC-DC-Tests, wird die Universelles Testsystem - Modell 5600  und der Technisches Charakterisierungssystem? Modell 5700  bietet eine breite Palette von Leistungsstufen und Instrumentierungsoptionen sowie die Wettbewerbsvorteile der Wellenformdigitalisierung.
  • To address the challenges of more comprehensive uninterruptible power supply (UPS) testing, a  the Universal UPS/Inverter Test System - Model 5500 verfügt über eine programmierbare Elektronische Last 4600 oder 9430 AC mit Wellenform-Digitalisierungsmessungen. Diese Funktionen haben neue Standards für die Testabdeckung und den Testdurchsatz festgelegt.

DC-Spannungsversorgungstestsysteme

Diese Art von Testsystem besteht aus Testlösungen für die Funktionsprüfung von Gleichstromversorgungen, USVs und ähnlichen Stromrichterkomponenten.

Produkte

Have a Question Regarding Our Application Test Solutions?

Contact us today to learn how NHR can customize a test solution that fits your specific needs.

Power Electronics Test Systems & Instruments - NH Research (NHR)

DC Power Supply Testing

Power Supply Test Systems for DC Power Supplies

NH Research, Inc. (NHR) provides test equipment to cover the full spectrum of DC power supply testing.

  • For production testing of DC-DC converter and adapters, the Multi-Channel Tester – S600 Series offers a compact, instrument-priced tester that has all the capability of large test systems combined with faster-than-ever test speeds.
  • For production and engineering characterization testing of AC-DC power supplies with mid-range power levels, the Multi-Channel Tester – S600 Series provides a highly streamlined test system that guarantees the most cost-efficient testing for this highly competitive class of supply.
  • For complex production and advanced engineering characterization testing, both AC-DC and DC-DC testing, the Universal Test System – Model 5600  and the Engineering Characterization System – Model 5700  offers a wide range of power levels and instrumentation options together with the competitive advantages of wave form digitization.
  • To address the challenges of more comprehensive uninterruptible power supply (UPS) testing, a  the Universal UPS/Inverter Test System – Model 5500 features a programmable 4600 or 9430 AC electronic load with waveform digitizing measurements. These capabilities have established new standards for test coverage and testing throughput.
  • * Click sections below to expand

    Power Supply Test Systems

    DC Power Supply Test Systems

    dc power supply multi channel test system s650 seriesThis type of test system consists of test solutions for the functional testing of DC power supplies, UPSs and similar power conversion components.