直流快速充电测试解决方案

模块化、可扩展的快速充电器测试设备

NH Research (NHR) 提供模块化、可扩展的测试设备,是直流快速充电应用的理想选择。 NHR 的测试解决方案还能够测试和开发改进的电动汽车 (EV) 充电系统和解决方案,例如 V2G、V2L、V2X 和无线。 电动汽车充电基础设施对于电动汽车 (EV) 的采用和发展至关重要。因此,对于 EV 充电器制造商而言,找到正确的测试解决方案以缩短开发时间并提高产品性能至关重要。

今天,直流快速充电器现在在更高的电压水平下运行,以适应更快的充电时间和更大的电池。 NHR 的模块化和可扩展功能使您能够测试当今的技术并针对未来的测试要求进行扩展。国家人权机构 9510 再生电网模拟器 用于模拟电网或交流电源,而 NHR 的 9300/9200 电池模拟器 用于模拟高压电池或 直流负载.

NHR 的下一代电池仿真功能提供更快、可扩展且可重复的测试。国家人权机构 9300/9200 电池模拟器 可以安全地模拟直流快速充电器或可以接受直流快速充电的高压电池。电池仿真可显着缩短测试时间,提供高度可重复的测试结果,并创建更安全的测试环境。无论电池特性和功率水平如何,都可以模拟各种车辆,极大地简化了测试。

关键电池仿真功能:
  • 电池仿真接收器和源以维持电压调节
  • 模拟真实世界条件的快速响应时间
  • 源模式模拟 3 级直流充电器
  • 再生负载 > 90% 能效
  • 分层的内置安全功能

联系 NHR 直流快速充电测试咨询或产品信息。我们的应用专家可以帮助您确定正确的测试解决方案并进行设置。

电动汽车充电器测试 - NH Research (NHR)

“今天,直流快速充电器现在在更高的电压水平下运行,以适应更快的充电时间和更大的电池。NHR 的模块化和可扩展电源使您能够测试当今的技术并扩展以满足未来的测试要求。”

电动汽车快充测试解决方案

双向直流电源和电池仿真

NHR 的电池模拟器或模拟器旨在模拟电池而不是使用真正的电池。使用电池作为快速充电器测试的电源非常耗时且成本高昂。使用电池进行测试可能会延迟项目、增加安全风险并阻碍工程生产力。随着电气化向更高的功率需求发展,以速度和精度模拟电池的能力至关重要。

充电器、V2G、ESS 和并网产品

NHR 的 AC/DC 电源和负载是测试 EV 充电器和电网的理想选择。 交流源 用于测试逆变器、V2G、ESS 和并网产品。 交流/直流负载 用于模拟任何电感、电容、电阻负载。

EV Carger 测试解决方案 – NH Research (NHR)

产品

对我们的应用测试解决方案有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 如何定制适合您特定需求的测试解决方案。

DC Fast Charger Testing - NH Research (NHR)

DC Fast Charging Test Solutions

Modular, Scalable Fast Charger Test Equipment

NH Research (NHR) provides modular, scalable test equipment that is ideal for DC fast charging applications. NHR's test solutions also enable the testing and development of improved electric vehicle (EV) charging systems and solutions such as V2G, V2L, V2X and wireless. EV charging infrastructure is critical for the adoption and growth of electric vehicles (EV). As such, it is critical for EV charger manufacturers to find the right test solutions to reduce development time and enhance product performance.

Today, DC fast chargers now operate at higher voltage levels to accommodate faster charge times and larger batteries. NHR’s modular and scalable power enables you to test today’s technologies and expand for future test requirements. NHR’s 9410 Regenerative Grid Simulator is used to simulate the Grid or AC power source while NHR’s 9300/9200 Battery Emulator is used to emulate the high voltage battery or DC load.

NHR’s next generation battery emulation capability provides faster, scalable and more repeatable testing. NHR’s 9300/9200 Battery Emulator can safely emulate a DC fast charger, or a high voltage battery that can accept DC fast charging. Battery emulation dramatically reduces testing time, provides highly repeatable test results, and creates a safer test environment. The ability to emulate a wide range of vehicles, regardless of its battery characteristics and power levels, dramatically simplifies test.

Key Battery Emulation Features:
  • Battery emulation sinks & sources to maintain voltage regulation
  • Fast response times to emulate real world conditions
  • Source mode emulates Level 3 DC chargers
  • Regenerative load > 90% Energy Efficiency
  • Layered, built-in safety features
EV Charger Testing - NH Research (NHR)

"Today, DC fast chargers now operate at higher voltage levels to accommodate faster charge times & larger batteries. NHR’s modular & scalable power enables you to test today’s technologies & expand for future test requirements."

EV Fast Charging Test Solutions

Bi-directional DC Source & Battery Emulation

NHR’s Battery Emulators, or simulators, are designed to emulate a battery rather than using a real battery. Using batteries as power sources for fast charger testing is extremely time-consuming and costly. Testing with batteries can delay projects, increase safety risks and hinder engineering productivity. As electrification is evolving to higher power demands, the ability to emulate a battery with speed and precision is critical.

Charger, V2G, ESS & Grid-Tied Product

NHR‘s AC/DC Sources & Loads are ideal for testing EV chargers & the grid. AC Sources are for testing inverters, V2G, ESS & grid-tied products. AC/DC Loads are used to simulate any inductive, capacitive, resistive load.

EV Carger Test Solution – NH Research (NHR)

Products

Have a Question Regarding Our Application Test Solutions?

Contact us today to learn how NHR can customize a test solution that fits your specific needs.