Industry Events

Below are the power electronics testing industry related conferences, tradeshows, expositions, and events that NH Research (NHR) is scheduled to attend for the year (subject to change). Visit the associated websites for additional information for each event.

EV Chassis Platform in Lab - NH Research (NHR)

Webinar: Overcome EV Battery Test Challenges at Scale

In this webinar, experts from NH Research (NHR) and NI will discuss and demonstrate how an open, flexible, and complete approach to battery testing helps you achieve scale, from a single test cell to a full deployment.

  • When: September 2022
  • Time: On Demand
  • Presenter: Martin Weiss
  • Watch: Free
AC Grid Emulation - NH Research (NHR)

Webinar: AC Grid Emulation for Smart Grid and EV Charging

This FREE webinar will review the fundamentals of AC Grid Emulation for testing applications across the smart grid and electric vehicle charging markets. Regenerative Grid Simulators are the engineer’s tool for testing the utility grid, PV/grid-tied inverters, energy storage systems, electric vehicles, and EV charging.

  • When: Tuesday – March 15th, 2022
  • Time: 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET (1 hour)
  • Presenter: Brian Hsu
  • Watch: Free

Access Our Library of On-demand Webinars!

Have a Question Regarding Industry Events?

Contact us today for more information on NHR & these events.