工作机会

作为全球电力电子制造商测试设备的领先制造商和供应商,NH Research 在团队环境中提供具有挑战性的职业,在此我们实现卓越的技术和产品可靠性,并认可我们的员工对这一成功的贡献。

为什么加入新罕布什尔研究中心?

NHR 努力聘请最优秀的人才和技能组合,为我们的团队提供与我们一起成长的机会。我们重视员工,并提供积极的工作环境,让他们在专业和个人方面都能茁壮成长。我们提供持续的专业发展机会、有竞争力的福利和薪酬,同时鼓励工作与生活的平衡。我们认可员工的辛勤工作,并重视每一个想法。

我们也在快速增长。电气化在当今世界变得越来越重要,我们的技术对制造商发挥着重要作用。我们正在寻找受影响和专业卓越驱动的申请人,以帮助我们开发实现电气化的重要技术。从制造、运营、应用工程师到技术销售,有各种各样的职业机会。在 NHR,我们将所有员工视为重要的团队成员。

如果您在电源转换行业有相关经验,请立即申请!

* NH Research 是一个机会均等的雇主。就业决定不考虑种族、肤色、宗教、民族或族裔、性别、性取向、性别认同或表达、年龄残疾、受保护的退伍军人身份或受当地、州或联邦法律保护的其他特征。

对我们的职业机会有疑问?

立即联系我们,了解 NHR 的职业机会。

Power Electronics Test Systems & Instruments - NH Research (NHR)

Career Opportunities

Careers in the Power Electronics Test Industry

As a leading manufacturer and supplier of test equipment for power electronics manufacturers worldwide, NH Research, Inc. offers challenging careers in a team environment where we achieve technical excellence and product reliability, and recognize our employees for their contributions to this success.

Why Join NHR?

NHR strives to hire the best people and skill sets to complement our team with opportunities to grow with us. We value our employees and provide a positive working environment to thrive both professionally and personally. We offer ongoing professional development opportunities, competitive benefits and compensation while encouraging work-life balance. We recognize our employees’ hard work and every idea is valued.

We are also growing fast. Electrification is becoming increasingly important in today’s world and our technologies play an important role for manufacturers. We’re looking for applicants who are driven by impact and professional excellence to help us make important technologies that enable electrification.  There are a wide variety of career opportunities available from manufacturing, operations, application engineers to technical sales. At NHR, we consider all our employees as vital team members.

If you have relevant experience in the power conversion industry, apply now!

Positions


U.S. Careers

View U.S. Career Opportunities


International Careers

There are no positions currently available.


* NH Research is an Equal Opportunity Employer. Employment decisions are made without regard to race, color, religion, nation or ethnic origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, age disability, protected veteran status or other characteristics protected by local, state or federal law.