新的! 9300系列高压电池测试系统

高达 1200 VDC 的模块化高压电池测试系统和仿真系统

高压电池测试系统 9300 系列 - NH Research

NH Research (NHR) 发布了新的 9300 系列,这是其流行的单通道的更高电压/更高功率版本 9210系列电池测试系统. 9210 系列提供 12kW 电源模块,工作电压为 40V、120V 或 600V,允许与类似系统并联以增加功率,而新的 9300 系统提供 100kW 电源模块,具有软件可选的高压范围(1200VDC / 167A ) 和大电流范围 (600VDC / 333A) 允许有效测试单电压和双电压电动汽车 (EV) 电池以及用于并网应用的高压储能系统 (ESS)。

9300 进一步扩展了 NHR 的大功率系列 电池测试和仿真 这些功能非常适合在 xEV 驱动周期和电网存储配置文件(如 PJM 和时移配置文件)下分析电池性能。与成功的 9200 和 9210 系统一样,9300 模块是独立的,可以测试多个电池,每个电池都有不同的测试计划、功率水平和启动/停止时间。当需要更高功率时,9300 模块可以并联提供 200kW、300kW 或高达 1.2MW 的能力。这种模块化的电源能力允许系统调整到今天所需的功率水平,同时确保在未来需要额外电源时具有扩展能力。

标准 9300 系统配备了内部控制器、系统软件和用于手动控制的高级触摸屏。通过该界面,操作员无需编写任何代码即可创建、运行、监控、绘制图表和报告 UUT 配置文件。或者,对于复杂的测试程序和需要额外数据采集硬件的测试,用户可以使用 NH Research 的任一 Enerchron® 测试序列器软件,或使用提供的完整文档驱动程序的他们自己的自定义 LabVIEW 或 Python 应用程序。

该系统高效且可再生,从电池中取出的能量中有 90% 以上作为可用的交流设施电源返回。再生降低了设施的总公用事业消耗,减少产生的废热量,提供更凉爽的工作环境,减少空调负荷并消除对复杂水冷系统的需求。使用再生所节省的运营成本通常会在 1-2 年内获得投资回报。

NEW! 9300 Series High Voltage Battery Test System

A Modular High Voltage Battery Test System & Emulation System for up to 1200 VDC

High Voltage Battery Test System 9300 Series - NH Research, Inc.NH Research, Inc. (NHR) has released the new 9300 series, a higher-voltage / higher-power version of its popular single-channel 9210 series battery test systems. The 9210 Series provided a 12kW power module operating at 40V, 120V, or 600V and which allowed paralleling with similar systems to increase the power, whereas the new 9300 system provides a 100kW power module with a software-selectable high voltage range (1200VDC / 167A) and high-current range (600VDC / 333A) allowing for efficient testing of single-voltage and double-voltage Electric vehicle (EV) batteries as well as high-voltage Energy Storage Systems (ESS) used in grid-tied applications.

The 9300 further extends NHR’s family of high-power battery test and emulation capabilities which are ideal for analyzing a battery performance under xEV drive cycles and grid-storage profiles such as PJM and time-shifting profiles. Like the successful 9200 and 9210 systems, the 9300 modules are independent allowing for testing of multiple batteries, each with a different test plan, power levels and start/stop times. When higher power is needed, the 9300 modules may be paralleled providing 200kW, 300kW or up to 1.2MW capability. This modular power capability allows a system to be sized to the power levels needed today while ensuring expansion capability should additional power be needed in the future.

The standard 9300 system is outfitted with an internal controller, system software and advanced touch panel for manual control. Through this interface the operator is able to create, run, monitor, chart and report UUT profiles without writing a single line of code. Alternatively, for complex test programs and for tests that require additional data acquisition hardware, users can employ either NH Research’s Enerchron® test sequencer software, or their own custom LabVIEW or Python application using the supplied fully-documented drivers.

The system is highly efficient and regenerative returning more than 90 percent of the energy removed from a battery is returned as usable AC facility power. Regeneration lowers the total utility consumption of the facility, reduces the amount of generated waste-heat, provides a cooler work environment, reduces air conditioning loads and eliminates the need for elaborate water-cooling systems. The operating cost savings from using regeneration typically provides a return on investment within 1-2 years.

Posted in AC & DC Regenerative, Announcement, Battery Emulation, Battery Testing, Energy Storage Testing, Product Release Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,